MEET OUR TEAM

Wholesale Fuel Distributors In South Africa

Our Team

Ryan Louw

Founder / CEO
ryan@dieselbros.co.za

Ryan Louw

Founder / CEO
ryan@dieselbros.co.za

Ryan Louw

Founder / CEO
ryan@dieselbros.co.za

Kerusha Naidoo

General Manager
accounts2@dieselbros.co.za
084 075 6321

Darryl Everton

Senior Key Accounts Manager
darryl@dieselbros.co.za
083 981 4591

Demi da Silva

PA / Administrator
demi@dieselbros.co.za
010 443 3966

Shaeli Pienaar

Reception / Administrator
admin@dieselbros.co.za
071 146 9728

Amore van Niekerk

Logistics Co-Ordinator
amore@dieselbros.co.za
066 185 8650

Mandi Kene

Senior Accountant
accounts@dieselbros.co.za
062 645 1549

Mike Maree

Sales Coach
082 821 7642

Johan van Niekerk

Sales Partner
johan@dieselbros.co.za
071 437 4531

Daniel Gonçalves

Sales Partner
daniel@dieselbros.co.za
0714798047

Ryan Sheehan

Sales Partner
ryans@dieselbros.co.za
082 856 0567

Cameron Balie

Sales Partner
cameron@dieselbros.co.za
082 618 6435

Ilze van Staden

Sales Partner
ilze@dieselbros.co.za
083 568 8392

Thandi Tjabe

Office Attendant

Nicholas

Driver

Hezekiel

Driver

Thabo

Driver